Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: HONG KONG Hong Kong Jockey Club Hong Kong Marksix English

Hong Kong Mark Six

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-07-22 (Thu)2-3-4-5-8-23 (27)
2021-07-20 (Tue)2-7-15-19-31-49 (46)
2021-07-17 (Sat)1-6-16-30-32-47 (12)
2021-07-15 (Thu)6-19-22-23-28-49 (20)
2021-07-13 (Tue)9-13-21-35-38-48 (20)
2021-07-10 (Sat)25-28-34-37-40-49 (33)
2021-07-08 (Thu)7-9-13-27-39-43 (42)
2021-07-06 (Tue)2-6-15-16-26-34 (14)
2021-07-03 (Sat)7-9-24-29-37-48 (17)
2021-06-29 (Tue)10-16-24-39-44-47 (28)
2021-06-27 (Sun)2-7-11-27-37-42 (28)
2021-06-24 (Thu)4-11-14-21-38-48 (31)
2021-06-22 (Tue)1-5-7-24-26-30 (8)
2021-06-19 (Sat)4-15-17-32-38-43 (30)
2021-06-17 (Thu)1-25-31-34-42-48 (20)
2021-06-15 (Tue)3-11-13-22-44-45 (4)
2021-06-11 (Fri)2-3-15-29-41-43 (7)
2021-06-08 (Tue)7-13-21-24-28-30 (10)
2021-06-04 (Fri)2-6-16-22-34-49 (45)
2021-06-01 (Tue)1-6-16-28-33-36 (8)
2021-05-28 (Fri)5-12-30-43-44-45 (21)
2021-05-25 (Tue)1-7-19-22-27-49 (20)
2021-05-21 (Fri)8-14-31-37-44-47 (38)
2021-05-18 (Tue)2-9-26-34-35-36 (4)
2021-05-14 (Fri)5-14-28-29-31-37 (11)
2021-05-11 (Tue)15-22-30-31-35-45 (6)
2021-05-07 (Fri)5-8-22-26-40-41 (46)
2021-04-30 (Fri)7-9-29-33-36-49 (41)
2021-04-27 (Tue)2-13-15-19-38-41 (30)
2021-04-23 (Fri)15-18-20-23-31-47 (12)
Top