Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: HONG KONG Hong Kong Jockey Club Hong Kong Marksix English

Hong Kong Mark Six

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-10-26 (Tue)9-14-23-28-34-48 (36)
2021-10-21 (Thu)6-9-11-13-15-47 (38)
2021-10-19 (Tue)7-13-15-19-24-37 (2)
2021-10-16 (Sat)3-14-16-23-38-46 (2)
2021-10-14 (Thu)2-6-9-27-43-45 (35)
2021-10-07 (Thu)8-11-19-21-24-47 (23)
2021-10-05 (Tue)19-20-26-29-32-48 (38)
2021-10-02 (Sat)6-12-19-31-47-48 (41)
2021-09-30 (Thu)2-3-11-20-24-47 (48)
2021-09-28 (Tue)2-23-31-38-43-45 (40)
2021-09-25 (Sat)15-18-32-43-45-47 (12)
2021-09-23 (Thu)2-4-10-17-38-41 (47)
2021-09-21 (Tue)14-15-25-26-32-45 (2)
2021-09-16 (Thu)1-6-11-20-32-35 (22)
2021-09-14 (Tue)7-8-32-33-39-49 (23)
2021-09-11 (Sat)12-26-31-37-38-44 (16)
2021-09-09 (Thu)7-22-24-31-33-37 (39)
2021-09-07 (Tue)2-7-21-23-27-36 (40)
2021-09-04 (Sat)5-8-29-31-32-36 (12)
2021-09-02 (Thu)10-28-39-45-48-49 (15)
2021-08-31 (Tue)1-12-23-29-45-46 (48)
2021-08-28 (Sat)2-14-15-16-33-45 (19)
2021-08-26 (Thu)5-10-17-30-43-44 (40)
2021-08-21 (Sat)2-5-18-21-42-48 (46)
2021-08-19 (Thu)4-26-28-31-32-33 (8)
2021-08-14 (Sat)11-12-19-38-39-41 (6)
2021-08-12 (Thu)20-21-30-34-36-37 (29)
2021-08-10 (Tue)4-12-14-17-22-32 (41)
2021-08-07 (Sat)13-14-26-34-35-44 (12)
2021-08-05 (Thu)10-17-19-25-36-39 (31)
Top