Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: HONG KONG Hong Kong Jockey Club Hong Kong Marksix English

Hong Kong Mark Six

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2015-06-30 (Tue)12-14-21-27-38-43 (15)
2015-06-28 (Sun)8-9-18-33-41-43 (15)
2015-06-25 (Thu)1-5-26-28-40-49 (15)
2015-06-23 (Tue)3-10-26-33-42-46 (44)
2015-06-20 (Sat)12-16-31-34-42-48 (37)
2015-06-18 (Thu)4-11-12-24-35-46 (3)
2015-06-16 (Tue)13-16-24-26-40-44 (42)
2015-06-13 (Sat)10-12-24-25-26-33 (23)
2015-06-11 (Thu)10-13-35-38-42-44 (27)
2015-06-09 (Tue)7-12-16-17-20-25 (31)
2015-06-06 (Sat)9-11-14-22-27-49 (44)
2015-06-04 (Thu)18-24-28-31-39-49 (44)
2015-06-02 (Tue)11-12-15-21-38-42 (25)
2015-05-30 (Sat)9-16-28-36-42-45 (2)
2015-05-28 (Thu)2-7-20-23-44-47 (30)
2015-05-26 (Tue)7-10-15-37-42-45 (41)
2015-05-23 (Sat)5-10-13-43-44-45 (7)
2015-05-21 (Thu)16-18-19-36-42-47 (46)
2015-05-19 (Tue)21-27-28-33-37-48 (13)
2015-05-17 (Sun)21-32-36-37-44-46 (47)
2015-05-14 (Thu)5-17-22-34-38-48 (2)
2015-05-12 (Tue)3-7-15-25-26-47 (10)
2015-05-10 (Sun)2-13-15-38-39-44 (8)
2015-05-07 (Thu)3-7-14-21-25-29 (6)
2015-05-05 (Tue)11-13-41-42-43-49 (29)
2015-05-02 (Sat)7-10-12-16-26-49 (40)
2015-04-30 (Thu)6-8-30-34-36-42 (12)
2015-04-28 (Tue)1-8-28-31-36-45 (9)
2015-04-25 (Sat)12-19-21-24-36-49 (23)
2015-04-23 (Thu)3-4-7-8-26-36 (31)
Top