Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: HONG KONG Hong Kong Jockey Club Hong Kong Marksix English

Hong Kong Mark Six

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2017-04-25 (Tue)1-21-22-45-46-49 (14)
2017-04-22 (Sat)1-9-11-23-29-34 (6)
2017-04-18 (Tue)4-10-11-18-29-38 (28)
2017-04-15 (Sat)1-4-5-29-33-44 (39)
2017-04-13 (Thu)4-10-25-26-38-49 (34)
2017-04-11 (Tue)14-17-22-29-30-31 (38)
2017-04-08 (Sat)2-11-14-20-27-30 (19)
2017-04-06 (Thu)4-21-24-39-45-46 (40)
2017-04-04 (Tue)3-9-19-33-40-41 (26)
2017-04-01 (Sat)7-17-20-34-36-44 (23)
2017-03-30 (Thu)18-19-21-30-38-48 (7)
2017-03-28 (Tue)2-9-21-35-36-40 (44)
2017-03-25 (Sat)9-10-23-30-38-48 (16)
2017-03-23 (Thu)5-14-17-33-41-47 (16)
2017-03-21 (Tue)8-12-20-25-37-46 (2)
2017-03-18 (Sat)2-13-17-23-30-46 (8)
2017-03-16 (Thu)1-2-11-19-40-48 (4)
2017-03-14 (Tue)2-32-33-35-36-44 (48)
2017-03-11 (Sat)1-4-20-27-32-39 (15)
2017-03-09 (Thu)17-19-25-35-41-44 (26)
2017-03-07 (Tue)2-14-18-19-40-43 (42)
2017-03-04 (Sat)10-18-22-23-29-32 (45)
2017-03-02 (Thu)6-13-31-42-43-45 (34)
2017-02-28 (Tue)15-20-24-34-42-44 (7)
2017-02-25 (Sat)4-12-19-20-25-26 (8)
2017-02-23 (Thu)13-15-16-32-34-46 (10)
2017-02-21 (Tue)1-7-13-29-32-44 (20)
2017-02-18 (Sat)5-8-12-17-20-37 (45)
2017-02-16 (Thu)5-8-23-34-41-44 (7)
2017-02-14 (Tue)14-16-21-28-43-46 (26)
Top