Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: HONG KONG Hong Kong Jockey Club Hong Kong Marksix English

Hong Kong Mark Six

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2015-05-21 (Thu)16-18-19-36-42-47 (46)
2015-05-19 (Tue)21-27-28-33-37-48 (13)
2015-05-17 (Sun)21-32-36-37-44-46 (47)
2015-05-14 (Thu)5-17-22-34-38-48 (2)
2015-05-12 (Tue)3-7-15-25-26-47 (10)
2015-05-10 (Sun)2-13-15-38-39-44 (8)
2015-05-07 (Thu)3-7-14-21-25-29 (6)
2015-05-05 (Tue)11-13-41-42-43-49 (29)
2015-05-02 (Sat)7-10-12-16-26-49 (40)
2015-04-30 (Thu)6-8-30-34-36-42 (12)
2015-04-28 (Tue)1-8-28-31-36-45 (9)
2015-04-25 (Sat)12-19-21-24-36-49 (23)
2015-04-23 (Thu)3-4-7-8-26-36 (31)
2015-04-21 (Tue)3-13-20-24-43-48 (49)
2015-04-18 (Sat)12-17-29-31-41-47 (38)
2015-04-16 (Thu)1-3-5-20-35-39 (28)
2015-04-14 (Tue)30-31-35-40-42-48 (6)
2015-04-11 (Sat)6-17-18-19-20-42 (25)
2015-04-09 (Thu)10-11-31-34-37-38 (14)
2015-04-06 (Mon)21-24-26-42-43-46 (4)
2015-04-04 (Sat)9-12-26-29-44-45 (19)
2015-04-02 (Thu)4-12-20-37-42-47 (35)
2015-03-31 (Tue)2-5-10-27-36-46 (7)
2015-03-28 (Sat)6-11-16-29-30-37 (34)
2015-03-26 (Thu)2-6-9-16-39-49 (29)
2015-03-24 (Tue)2-5-13-37-42-44 (27)
2015-03-22 (Sun)7-26-30-33-34-38 (5)
2015-03-19 (Thu)12-15-17-30-31-43 (46)
2015-03-17 (Tue)1-5-11-23-34-47 (14)
2015-03-14 (Sat)4-21-25-29-32-37 (27)
Top