Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: HONG KONG Hong Kong Jockey Club Hong Kong Marksix English

Hong Kong Mark Six

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2016-09-24 (Sat)1-17-20-34-43-44 (42)
2016-09-22 (Thu)5-30-38-43-44-47 (14)
2016-09-20 (Tue)4-16-19-27-41-44 (25)
2016-09-17 (Sat)3-18-21-25-31-42 (26)
2016-09-15 (Thu)24-25-34-35-44-49 (30)
2016-09-13 (Tue)1-13-19-21-38-49 (23)
2016-09-10 (Sat)7-16-32-37-38-46 (22)
2016-09-08 (Thu)3-4-5-26-45-48 (14)
2016-09-06 (Tue)11-15-33-41-43-48 (27)
2016-09-04 (Sun)8-25-26-28-38-43 (22)
2016-09-01 (Thu)8-11-13-30-34-49 (2)
2016-08-30 (Tue)14-20-21-31-34-42 (25)
2016-08-27 (Sat)3-6-13-24-37-43 (30)
2016-08-25 (Thu)4-20-34-35-40-47 (3)
2016-08-23 (Tue)14-16-24-25-43-44 (3)
2016-08-20 (Sat)2-3-15-28-46-48 (33)
2016-08-18 (Thu)3-17-20-22-45-46 (30)
2016-08-16 (Tue)5-12-14-20-27-46 (26)
2016-08-13 (Sat)3-4-11-23-44-47 (24)
2016-08-11 (Thu)10-11-19-23-30-38 (13)
2016-08-09 (Tue)5-9-13-22-34-39 (40)
2016-08-06 (Sat)2-17-23-32-36-40 (3)
2016-08-04 (Thu)10-16-34-41-45-47 (7)
2016-08-02 (Tue)7-11-12-19-21-39 (49)
2016-07-30 (Sat)9-21-29-33-35-48 (28)
2016-07-28 (Thu)12-20-24-35-39-47 (15)
2016-07-26 (Tue)3-14-17-21-28-49 (12)
2016-07-24 (Sun)11-18-26-31-39-44 (24)
2016-07-22 (Fri)10-11-22-41-44-46 (35)
2016-07-19 (Tue)7-21-27-33-46-47 (4)
Top