Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: HONG KONG Hong Kong Jockey Club Hong Kong Marksix English

Hong Kong Mark Six

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-11-20 (Fri)22-25-30-33-34-43 (24)
2020-11-17 (Tue)13-19-20-21-33-49 (45)
2020-11-13 (Fri)6-15-17-18-28-47 (32)
2020-11-10 (Tue)13-15-25-28-45-49 (24)
2020-11-06 (Fri)11-17-35-36-38-40 (6)
2020-10-29 (Thu)6-11-33-38-40-43 (2)
2020-10-22 (Thu)1-13-19-24-29-45 (26)
2020-10-15 (Thu)9-26-28-33-38-46 (44)
2020-10-08 (Thu)21-28-33-34-40-47 (49)
2020-09-29 (Tue)9-21-26-27-28-48 (45)
2020-09-24 (Thu)11-24-26-35-42-44 (20)
2020-02-01 (Sat)3-5-30-31-43-48 (13)
2020-01-23 (Thu)2-11-13-45-46-49 (42)
2020-01-21 (Tue)11-14-21-28-37-44 (36)
2020-01-18 (Sat)18-29-32-33-36-40 (38)
2020-01-16 (Thu)2-20-24-30-32-46 (1)
2020-01-12 (Sun)5-17-35-37-42-49 (39)
2020-01-07 (Tue)1-24-25-27-31-37 (8)
2020-01-02 (Thu)15-17-29-30-34-37 (40)
2019-12-31 (Tue)5-10-18-20-28-33 (17)
2019-12-28 (Sat)1-22-25-27-31-36 (47)
2019-12-24 (Tue)5-11-14-23-30-32 (20)
2019-12-22 (Sun)11-22-24-26-41-42 (2)
2019-12-19 (Thu)22-24-28-31-35-39 (12)
2019-12-17 (Tue)3-20-23-30-34-41 (47)
2019-12-14 (Sat)2-4-6-8-28-29 (5)
2019-12-12 (Thu)6-21-32-35-39-49 (15)
2019-12-10 (Tue)5-6-11-12-28-35 (17)
2019-12-07 (Sat)14-25-26-30-32-47 (4)
2019-12-05 (Thu)2-6-8-16-23-31 (1)
Top