Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: HONG KONG Hong Kong Jockey Club Hong Kong Marksix English

Hong Kong Mark Six

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2015-08-01 (Sat)14-20-28-31-32-47 (18)
2015-07-30 (Thu)4-5-11-17-24-48 (46)
2015-07-28 (Tue)12-25-32-33-34-35 (45)
2015-07-26 (Sun)4-11-15-26-28-30 (13)
2015-07-23 (Thu)10-33-40-43-45-49 (38)
2015-07-21 (Tue)4-14-15-19-41-42 (10)
2015-07-18 (Sat)13-20-23-24-46-47 (39)
2015-07-11 (Sat)2-5-17-22-27-28 (37)
2015-07-07 (Tue)9-19-28-29-38-40 (33)
2015-07-04 (Sat)9-24-32-34-43-47 (35)
2015-07-02 (Thu)4-11-23-32-44-48 (49)
2015-06-30 (Tue)12-14-21-27-38-43 (15)
2015-06-28 (Sun)8-9-18-33-41-43 (15)
2015-06-25 (Thu)1-5-26-28-40-49 (15)
2015-06-23 (Tue)3-10-26-33-42-46 (44)
2015-06-20 (Sat)12-16-31-34-42-48 (37)
2015-06-18 (Thu)4-11-12-24-35-46 (3)
2015-06-16 (Tue)13-16-24-26-40-44 (42)
2015-06-13 (Sat)10-12-24-25-26-33 (23)
2015-06-11 (Thu)10-13-35-38-42-44 (27)
2015-06-09 (Tue)7-12-16-17-20-25 (31)
2015-06-06 (Sat)9-11-14-22-27-49 (44)
2015-06-04 (Thu)18-24-28-31-39-49 (44)
2015-06-02 (Tue)11-12-15-21-38-42 (25)
2015-05-30 (Sat)9-16-28-36-42-45 (2)
2015-05-28 (Thu)2-7-20-23-44-47 (30)
2015-05-26 (Tue)7-10-15-37-42-45 (41)
2015-05-23 (Sat)5-10-13-43-44-45 (7)
2015-05-21 (Thu)16-18-19-36-42-47 (46)
2015-05-19 (Tue)21-27-28-33-37-48 (13)
Top