Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: HONG KONG Hong Kong Jockey Club Hong Kong Marksix English

Hong Kong Mark Six

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2022-08-30 (Tue)7-8-9-17-24-25 (20)
2022-08-27 (Sat)12-22-34-35-39-45 (7)
2022-08-25 (Thu)16-19-32-33-42-46 (34)
2022-08-20 (Sat)8-17-19-28-31-35 (46)
2022-08-18 (Thu)2-8-19-21-24-47 (4)
2022-08-16 (Tue)7-20-31-35-41-47 (42)
2022-08-13 (Sat)6-22-25-33-38-47 (10)
2022-08-11 (Thu)7-12-22-26-43-49 (5)
2022-08-09 (Tue)1-12-25-28-36-46 (13)
2022-08-04 (Thu)13-24-30-35-36-39 (29)
2022-08-02 (Tue)4-8-9-11-42-46 (47)
2022-07-30 (Sat)21-25-34-37-41-46 (14)
2022-07-28 (Thu)8-13-16-21-23-49 (44)
2022-07-26 (Tue)6-14-23-31-38-48 (1)
2022-07-22 (Fri)5-12-21-30-34-38 (3)
2022-07-15 (Fri)19-20-25-29-46-47 (35)
2022-07-12 (Tue)4-13-22-27-43-47 (23)
2022-07-08 (Fri)7-10-28-30-32-36 (27)
2022-07-05 (Tue)9-30-31-32-37-40 (25)
2022-07-03 (Sun)19-21-23-26-37-39 (13)
2022-06-27 (Mon)1-13-19-26-29-37 (15)
2022-06-21 (Tue)2-15-20-30-47-48 (44)
2022-06-17 (Fri)9-17-24-27-33-39 (48)
2022-06-14 (Tue)7-16-21-30-34-38 (41)
2022-06-10 (Fri)11-17-24-26-37-41 (34)
2022-06-07 (Tue)9-16-21-35-47-48 (36)
2022-06-03 (Fri)1-27-32-35-38-44 (24)
2022-05-31 (Tue)2-13-35-39-43-48 (9)
2022-05-27 (Fri)1-17-25-29-42-46 (8)
2022-05-24 (Tue)5-7-8-17-47-49 (34)
Top