Software in beta version (update on 2014-11-06). Please click here to feedback any error.
 
You Are Here: HONG KONG Hong Kong Jockey Club Hong Kong Marksix English

Hong Kong Mark Six

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2014-11-22 (Sat)2-12-17-27-32-33 (44)
2014-11-20 (Thu)8-16-19-33-35-46 (12)
2014-11-18 (Tue)2-6-17-24-37-49 (46)
2014-11-16 (Sun)7-15-32-33-34-43 (10)
2014-11-13 (Thu)21-36-41-42-46-49 (6)
2014-11-11 (Tue)3-5-9-19-48-49 (26)
2014-11-08 (Sat)7-8-15-32-34-39 (43)
2014-11-06 (Thu)4-10-12-14-29-48 (3)
2014-11-04 (Tue)16-23-29-30-37-38 (33)
2014-11-01 (Sat)9-10-11-20-26-44 (31)
2014-10-30 (Thu)3-19-29-36-47-49 (33)
2014-10-28 (Tue)16-26-30-37-43-47 (31)
2014-10-25 (Sat)1-13-39-40-41-43 (18)
2014-10-23 (Thu)11-14-28-29-37-41 (19)
2014-10-21 (Tue)6-9-17-18-29-34 (42)
2014-10-18 (Sat)12-19-22-36-40-47 (25)
2014-10-16 (Thu)4-9-34-39-48-49 (18)
2014-10-14 (Tue)1-5-8-17-20-37 (33)
2014-10-11 (Sat)26-29-34-35-37-47 (8)
2014-10-09 (Thu)2-12-14-23-40-46 (39)
2014-10-07 (Tue)12-13-26-33-42-49 (48)
2014-10-04 (Sat)5-14-22-24-27-45 (8)
2014-10-02 (Thu)4-10-24-29-33-35 (7)
2014-09-30 (Tue)10-16-20-39-45-46 (47)
2014-09-28 (Sun)6-10-12-26-28-35 (24)
2014-09-25 (Thu)3-19-42-44-48-49 (38)
2014-09-23 (Tue)12-13-20-28-41-43 (23)
2014-09-20 (Sat)3-16-32-38-40-48 (27)
2014-09-18 (Thu)6-16-20-25-27-45 (29)
2014-09-16 (Tue)4-15-17-22-34-43 (35)
Top