Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: HONG KONG Hong Kong Jockey Club Hong Kong Marksix English

Hong Kong Mark Six

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2016-04-26 (Tue)1-3-25-27-28-45 (12)
2016-04-23 (Sat)2-10-16-35-46-47 (49)
2016-04-21 (Thu)3-5-14-15-39-41 (21)
2016-04-19 (Tue)5-8-30-34-45-48 (3)
2016-04-17 (Sun)16-24-28-35-45-46 (38)
2016-04-14 (Thu)14-21-25-27-44-46 (3)
2016-04-12 (Tue)21-25-28-33-46-48 (10)
2016-04-09 (Sat)3-6-13-38-43-44 (31)
2016-04-07 (Thu)8-21-25-32-34-45 (31)
2016-04-05 (Tue)4-10-21-30-35-43 (7)
2016-04-02 (Sat)4-6-29-34-36-45 (47)
2016-03-29 (Tue)9-12-13-22-30-31 (28)
2016-03-26 (Sat)17-24-38-44-46-47 (27)
2016-03-24 (Thu)16-18-21-25-35-46 (13)
2016-03-22 (Tue)5-10-18-24-27-49 (39)
2016-03-19 (Sat)23-25-35-39-42-43 (14)
2016-03-17 (Thu)3-8-15-16-17-38 (35)
2016-03-15 (Tue)1-6-19-26-28-41 (39)
2016-03-12 (Sat)3-23-33-36-41-49 (2)
2016-03-10 (Thu)9-14-24-30-33-48 (43)
2016-03-08 (Tue)3-4-16-30-34-39 (14)
2016-03-05 (Sat)17-26-29-32-48-49 (40)
2016-03-03 (Thu)1-2-5-7-16-45 (33)
2016-03-01 (Tue)11-16-19-21-30-33 (31)
2016-02-27 (Sat)6-9-11-20-27-44 (42)
2016-02-25 (Thu)3-6-22-24-45-47 (7)
2016-02-23 (Tue)9-15-24-27-44-45 (47)
2016-02-20 (Sat)12-20-39-44-47-49 (45)
2016-02-18 (Thu)13-20-38-39-41-45 (46)
2016-02-16 (Tue)18-21-22-34-42-43 (24)
Top