Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: HONG KONG Hong Kong Jockey Club Hong Kong Marksix English

Hong Kong Mark Six

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2022-06-27 (Mon)1-13-19-26-29-37 (15)
2022-06-21 (Tue)2-15-20-30-47-48 (44)
2022-06-17 (Fri)9-17-24-27-33-39 (48)
2022-06-14 (Tue)7-16-21-30-34-38 (41)
2022-06-10 (Fri)11-17-24-26-37-41 (34)
2022-06-07 (Tue)9-16-21-35-47-48 (36)
2022-06-03 (Fri)1-27-32-35-38-44 (24)
2022-05-31 (Tue)2-13-35-39-43-48 (9)
2022-05-27 (Fri)1-17-25-29-42-46 (8)
2022-05-24 (Tue)5-7-8-17-47-49 (34)
2022-05-20 (Fri)27-30-36-38-45-46 (34)
2022-05-17 (Tue)4-7-29-35-40-46 (17)
2022-05-13 (Fri)1-5-10-22-30-34 (42)
2022-05-10 (Tue)12-14-19-39-41-48 (33)
2022-05-06 (Fri)2-2-15-15-41-41-42-42
44-44-46-46 (40-40)
2022-05-03 (Tue)3-8-11-15-18-40 (41)
2022-04-29 (Fri)1-7-16-28-31-48 (18)
2022-04-26 (Tue)9-23-30-32-34-40 (25)
2022-04-22 (Fri)8-11-15-19-34-37 (25)
2022-04-19 (Tue)12-23-28-34-39-46 (44)
2022-04-08 (Fri)10-20-36-38-43-48 (30)
2022-04-05 (Tue)9-11-12-22-29-42 (3)
2022-04-01 (Fri)4-8-21-40-46-49 (34)
2022-03-29 (Tue)8-18-21-35-37-38 (10)
2022-03-25 (Fri)15-20-26-28-29-46 (12)
2022-03-22 (Tue)6-28-32-33-40-45 (1)
2022-03-18 (Fri)12-18-22-30-40-49 (15)
2022-03-15 (Tue)3-10-12-28-39-48 (17)
2022-03-11 (Fri)11-20-23-29-38-47 (12)
2022-03-08 (Tue)1-5-23-42-46-49 (11)
Top