Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: HONG KONG Hong Kong Jockey Club Hong Kong Marksix English

Hong Kong Mark Six

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2017-01-19 (Thu)1-2-13-23-35-43 (18)
2017-01-17 (Tue)26-27-28-36-42-47 (33)
2017-01-15 (Sun)1-6-22-37-44-48 (35)
2017-01-12 (Thu)18-25-27-30-40-43 (6)
2017-01-10 (Tue)2-7-14-26-38-39 (12)
2017-01-07 (Sat)7-10-14-29-45-46 (19)
2017-01-05 (Thu)5-14-20-21-36-49 (39)
2017-01-03 (Tue)4-11-22-29-37-46 (18)
2016-12-31 (Sat)8-9-12-15-17-28 (33)
2016-12-29 (Thu)2-11-13-15-17-21 (26)
2016-12-25 (Sun)3-4-10-26-37-43 (41)
2016-12-23 (Fri)4-14-16-25-32-35 (47)
2016-12-20 (Tue)5-28-32-34-37-48 (39)
2016-12-18 (Sun)3-10-21-26-28-38 (29)
2016-12-15 (Thu)15-19-20-32-33-34 (23)
2016-12-13 (Tue)7-14-26-31-38-44 (37)
2016-12-10 (Sat)7-22-32-33-34-39 (45)
2016-12-08 (Thu)9-24-26-28-37-39 (29)
2016-12-06 (Tue)3-7-17-29-32-49 (11)
2016-12-03 (Sat)8-13-23-30-47-48 (7)
2016-12-01 (Thu)9-15-18-21-24-37 (16)
2016-11-29 (Tue)4-11-18-22-24-49 (25)
2016-11-26 (Sat)1-2-3-4-7-10 (33)
2016-11-24 (Thu)3-9-24-31-38-49 (41)
2016-11-22 (Tue)12-13-16-18-38-40 (5)
2016-11-19 (Sat)2-6-23-24-37-42 (32)
2016-11-17 (Thu)5-18-26-28-30-45 (33)
2016-11-15 (Tue)10-15-17-18-27-40 (26)
2016-11-13 (Sun)2-16-27-29-34-41 (42)
2016-11-10 (Thu)3-17-38-39-46-49 (37)
Top